Fun times

A little time has past and i am feeling really good with my selfe. I dont want to use more time thinking about how things could have been done different. I did not lose anything, i just learned.

Now i will focus on my selfe, and i will not look for a daddy for a long time. I have beautiful people in my life, and i have amazing play partners. I also have this woman in my life, she is a friend.. a play partner, and a soulmate. And i am really thankful for the special bond we have together.

Hold on.. i know this blog turned out to be all about daddy.. and just sad after a while. I think it is important to share the bad as the good.. nobody has a perfect life and neither do i. I am ready to share some kink stuff with you.. and some of my steaming hot play dates 😉 just a little update.. more to come. Kisses

Leave a comment

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close